Event Details - The Carrion Court's Carnival Of Chaos

View booked players

The Carrion Court's Carnival Of Chaos is a Viper Faction Social Event set in the Lorien Trust game world of Erdreja. It is open to Vipers, Friends and Allies and is to be held at Donnington Park Farmhouse Hotel (DE74 2RN). Time in will be 6pm and Players are free to arrive any time from 3:30pm on 13th January 2018. 

All tickets include a 2 course meal. Menu options will be confirmed at a later date.

The people below have booked and paid for this event

OOC First NameOOC SurnameIC NameFactionBooking As
Steven Jones Garland Green GryphonsPlayer
carl frow Impberon Starcraft VipersPlayer
jonathan barton Marcus Tepes VipersPlayer
Ben Price Tracks by Moonlight VipersPlayer
Zak Dodds Wengu Von Dorf VipersPlayer
Suze Ward Trude VipersPlayer
James Wade Ari VipersPlayer
Mark Southerd some guy VipersStaff
Rose Southerd Atalanta JackalsPlayer
Jonathan Hutchins Fith Von Kruger VipersPlayer
Keiron Tonge Nevyn VipersPlayer
Lee Henderson Malaka VipersPlayer
Jason Garfitt Verbrand VipersPlayer
Emily willmore Birch VipersPlayer
Matthew Roe Cornelius VipersPlayer
James Adey The littlest princess VipersPlayer
Kate Sayers The Damsel VipersPlayer
Kevin McLaughlin Baron Douchebag VipersPlayer
John Keech Lurks At Dusk VipersPlayer
Christopher Banks Elthorn Aldread VipersPlayer
Martin Evans Snowy McTaff VipersPlayer
Liam O'Dea Math VipersPlayer
Nick Swain Fynn VipersPlayer
Guy Hudson The Padre VipersPlayer
jacob mallinson hans bryder vonrentic VipersPlayer
Alex Trow Rurik VipersPlayer
Philip Vaughan Bruno Kinski VipersPlayer
Tom Fisher Konstantin Valanos VipersPlayer
Simon Yarwood Talks a lot VipersPlayer
Stephen Ward Dr Wilhelm Groot VipersPlayer
Gemma Wingate-Bishop Demra VipersPlayer
Phil Clough Valgar VipersPlayer
Alan Ashcroft Gunter Trackland VipersPlayer
Reuben Herman Grettir VipersPlayer
Rebecca Butterworth Ana VipersPlayer
Justin Wilson Mathias Tepes VipersPlayer
Tim Worters John Warwick VipersPlayer
Rachel Cook Elde Tepes VipersPlayer
Peter Godfrey The Shamana VipersPlayer
Matthew Guthrie Matthieus UnicornsPlayer
Jessica Clamp Effie VipersPlayer
Martin Findlay Kalthorn VipersPlayer
Tracy Selby Alyssa Non-FactionPlayer
Andy Thorogood Stitch VipersPlayer
emma cutmore Freda VipersPlayer
Jo Pryor Stesha VipersPlayer
Adam Lynch Gorazahr VipersPlayer
Lucille Guthrie Saph Non-FactionPlayer
Laura Keech Dreams of Winter VipersPlayer
Jenny Gullick Evelyn VipersPlayer
Andy Gullick Jeeves VipersPlayer
Darren Coxon Grissum VipersPlayer
Dave Young Isambrand UnicornsPlayer

1 Staff, 0 Monsters, 52 Players. (53 total)

RSS feed of bookings for this event

iCalendar feed of events

This online booking system runs on Bitsand, a web-based booking system for LRP events. Bitsand is copyright (c) The Bitsand Project v8.2.
Found a bug? Report it.
Bitsand is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
Full details, including download links